Vorstand und Ausschuss

Oberschützenmeister

Hans-Herbert Hartan
Sonnenleite 23, 96450 Coburg
Tel. ( gesch.): 09561/317170, Tel. (privat): 09561/30724
Email: osm@sgcoburg.de

1. Schützenmeister

Stefan Stahl
Spitalgasse 26, 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/90379
Email: stefan-stahl@uhrenspezialist.com

2. Schützenmeister

Fritz Kulse
Schulgasse 4, Bad Rodach
Tel: 09564 / 1302
Email: fritz.kulse@sgcoburg.de

1. Schatzmeister

Roland Eibl
Friedrich-Lutter-Str. 24 , 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/34337, Fax: 09561/420947
Email: Roland.Eibl@gmx.de

2. Schatzmeister

Frank Reinhardt
Neustadter-Str. 25 , 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/30013
Email: frank.reinhardt@sgcoburg.de

1. Schriftführer

Holger Carl
Kükenthalstr. 16a, 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/4270501
Email: holger.carl@sgcoburg.de

2. Schriftführer

Michael Resch
von-Mayer-Str. 4, 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/819870, Fax 819888
Email: michael.resch@resch-druck.de

Platzmeister

Stefan Schober
Austraße 24, 96237 Ebersdorf bei Coburg
Tel: 09562/404944, Fax: 404955
Email: stefan.schober@sgcoburg.de
platzmeister@coburgervogelschiessen.de

Ausschuss

Dieter Bassing Mannschaftsführer 1. BL Email: bassing.roedental@t-online.de
Matthias Klar Email: matthias.klar@sgcoburg.de
Martin Gottfried Jugendbetreuer Email: mago-cob@web.de
Andreas Mai Archivwart und Chronist Email: waffen-mai@gmx.de
Horst Matthes Schießstättenwart Email: vessela.matthes@kabelmail.de
Klaus Probst Email: klaus.probst@sgcoburg.de
Christian Ulrich Vergnügungswart Email: christian.ulrich@sgcoburg.de
Peter Ulrich Objektverwalter Email: peter.ulrich@sgcoburg.de
Arpad von Schalscha Organisator GK-Schießen Email: arpad.von.schalscha@nexgo.de
Günter Schlenzig Mannschaftsführer LP Email: guenter.schlenzig@t-online.de

Ehrenmeister

Werner Reinhardt Ehrenoberschützenmeister Email: werner.reinhardt@reinhardt-kfz.de
Werner Friedrich Ehrenschützenmeister Email: friedrichahorn@kabelmail.de
Manfred Pauly Ehrenschützenmeister Email: paulynchen@gmail.com
Wolfgang Höll Ehrenschützenmeister Email: l.w.hoell@t-online.de
Thomas Beinecke Ehrenschatzmeister Email: thomas.beinecke@kabelmail.de
Manfred Leicht Ehrenplatzmeister Email: manfred_leicht@web.de