Vorstand und Ausschuss

Oberschützenmeister

Stefan Stahl
Spitalgasse 26, 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/90379
E-Mail: stefan-stahl@uhrenspezialist.com

1. Schützenmeister

Detlef Beil
Bahnhofstraße 17, 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/8061-0
E-Mail: detlef.beil@medien-haus.com

2. Schützenmeister

Manfred Florschütz

Wichernstaße 14, 96271 Grub am Forst
Tel: 0170 9322122
E-Mail: manfred.florschuetz@sgcoburg.de

1. Schatzmeister

Roland Eibl
Friedrich-Lutter-Str. 24 , 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/34337, Fax: 09561/420947
E-Mail: Roland.Eibl@gmx.de

2. Schatzmeister

Frank Reinhardt
Neustadter-Str. 25 , 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09563/63778
E-Mail: frank.reinhardt@sgcoburg.de

1. Schriftführer

Holger Carl
Kükenthalstr. 16a, 96450 Coburg
Tel: 09561/4270501
E-Mail: holger.carl@sgcoburg.de

2. Schriftführer

Thomas Lessig
Cortendorfer Straße 78, 96450 Coburg
Tel: 0151-1202 3674
E-Mail: lessig@sachsen-coburg-gotha.de

Platzmeister

Stefan Schober
Austraße 24, 96237 Ebersdorf bei Coburg
Tel: 09562/404944, Fax: 404955
E-Mail: stefan.schober@sgcoburg.de
platzmeister@coburgervogelschiessen.de

Ausschuss

Matthias Klar Pressesprecher E-Mail: matthias.klar@sgcoburg.de
Martin Gottfried Jugendbetreuer E-Mail: mago-cob@web.de
Andreas Mai Archivwart und Chronist E-Mail: waffen-mai@gmx.de
Horst Matthes Schießstättenwart E-Mail: vessela.matthes@kabelmail.de
Klaus Probst E-Mail: klaus.probst@sgcoburg.de
Christian Ulrich Vergnügungswart E-Mail: christian.ulrich@sgcoburg.de
Peter Ulrich Objektverwalter E-Mail: peter.ulrich@sgcoburg.de
Arpad von Schalscha Organisator GK-Schießen E-Mail: arpad.von.schalscha@nexgo.de
Günter Schlenzig Mannschaftsführer LP E-Mail: guenter.schlenzig@t-online.de
dr. Nicolas Hein E-Mail: hein.nicolas@googlemail.com
Florian Zosig Jugendsprecher E-Mail: flozo98-xbox@live.de

Ehrenmeister

Hans-Herbert Hartan Ehrenoberschützenmeister E-Mail: Hans-Herbert.Hartan@stadtrat.coburg.de
Werner Friedrich Ehrenschützenmeister E-Mail: friedrichahorn@kabelmail.de
Manfred Pauly Ehrenschützenmeister E-Mail: paulynchen@gmail.com
Wolfgang Höll Ehrenschützenmeister E-Mail: l.w.hoell@t-online.de
Thomas Beinecke Ehrenschatzmeister E-Mail: thomas.beinecke@kabelmail.de
Manfred Leicht Ehrenplatzmeister E-Mail: manfred_leicht@web.de